Advertisements

Between the Buried and Me Announce New Tour Dates with the Contortionist and Nick Johnston

What the headline says.

Here are the dates:

Sat July 6 – Festival D’ Ete, L’Imperial – Quebec City, Quebec
Sun Jun 7 – Barrymore’s Music Hall – Ottawa, Ontario
Tues July 9 – Elements – Kitchener, Ontario
Wed July 10 – London Music Hall – London, Ontario
Thurs July 11 – Elevation – Grand Rapids, Michigan
Sat July 13 – The Garrick – Winnipeg, Manitoba
Sun July 14 – The Exchange – Regina, Saskatchewan
Tues July 16 – The Windbreak – Fargo, North Dakota
Wed July 17 – Varsity Theater – Minneapolis, Minnesota*
Thurs July 18 – Rock USA 2019 – Ford Festival Park, Oshkosh, Wisconsin**
Sat July 20 – Thompson House – Newport, Kentucky
Sun July 21 – Westcott Theater – Syracuse, New York
Tues July 23 – The Rex Theatre – Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania*
Wed July 24 – Upstate Concert Hall – Clifton Park, New York
Thurs July 25 – Toad’s Place – New Haven, Connecticut
Fri July 26 – Fete Music Hall – Providence, Rhode Island
Sat July 27 – Impact Festival Darling’s Waterfront Pavilion – Bangor, Maine**
Sun 28 July – Reverb – Reading, Pennsylvania
Mon 29 July – The Broadberry – Richmond, Virginia

The post Between the Buried and Me Announce New Tour Dates with the Contortionist and Nick Johnston appeared first on MetalSucks.

read on: http://bit.ly/2JDSk57

Advertisements
About therealsteavis (259503 Articles)
Committed to the Three Rs - Rugby league, Rock & roll and the Road

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: