JUDAS PRIEST – Full Concert Firepower Live @ Seminole Hard Rock, Hollywood, FL, USA 05/03/2019

NOTE: The contents of this post are dictated by the RSS settings of the originating site. We do not cut and paste and we strongly advise you to start your reading here:

Judas Priest recently kicked off the second leg of the Firepower tour. The bands full performance from Seminole Hard Rock, Hollywood, FL, USA 05/03/2019 can be viewed below.
Live @ Hard Rock Event Center, Hollywood, FL, USA
01.Necromancer 00:00
02.The Sentinel 04:50
03.Heading Out to the Highway 10:41
04.Spectre 15:29
05.(Take These) Chains 20:00
06.Judas Rising 23:30
07.Out in the Cold 27:38
08.Traitors Gate 34:09
09.Starbreaker 39:55
10.Steeler 44:30
11.Halls of Valhalla 49:30
12.Killing Machine 56:02
13.No Surrender 59:46
14.Victim of Changes 01:03:10
15.All Guns Blazing 01:12:16
16.Hell Bent for Leather 01:17:10 Encore:
17.Breaking the Law (with Glenn Tipton) 01:21:51
18.Living After Midnight (with Glenn Tipton) 01:24:25
Ian Hill – bass
Rob Halford – vocals
Glenn Tipton – guitars
Scott Travis – drums
Richie Faulkner – guitars
Andy Sneap – guitars Tour:
Firepower 2019 03 MAY 2019

Read on:

About therealsteavis (259699 Articles)
Committed to the Three Rs - Rugby league, Rock & roll and the Road

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: