IGNORE THE SIGN Unleash “Silver Wind” Video

NOTE: The contents of this post are dictated by the RSS settings of the originating site. We do not cut and paste and we strongly advise you to start your reading here:

Taken from the current album "A Line To Cross". A number of tracks are prime examples of the new band’s succinct style, ´A Line To Cross` featuring all the elements that Ignore The Sign stand for, from classic rock through pop music references to a progressive approach with a complexity reminiscent of Toto. In addition, there’s the ambitioned lyric with a distinct line that speaks for itself: “When my tomorrow seems to be your yesterday.” Obviously, it’s all about pushing the envelope and setting out for new horizons without taking things too far.

01. Saviors Of Rock
02. A Line To Cross
03. No Way Home
04. Brother
05. The Story Isn’t Over
06. When Words Ain’t Enough
07. God With A Million Faces
08. Sweet Lady
09. Days Of Thunder
10. Behind The Wall
11. Can’t Find The Door
12. Silver Wind
13. Looking In The Sun

Read on:

About therealsteavis (256859 Articles)
Committed to the Three Rs - Rugby league, Rock & roll and the Road

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: