TEXAS METAL OUTLAWS Feat. Jason McMaster release debut album on limited vinyl

NOTE: The contents of this post are dictated by the RSS settings of the originating site. We do not cut and paste and we strongly advise you to start your reading here:

TEXAS METAL OUTLAWS is an all-star project that keeps one foot in the past while making a huge leap into the future of killer Texas metal. Four years in the making, Texas Metal Outlaws features a stable of musicians instantly familiar to any true fan of the classic Texas scene.
Masterminded by Ignitor/Witches Mark guitarist Robert Williams, the full-length LP features performances by Jason McMaster (WatchTower, Dangerous Toys, Broken Teeth), Mike Soliz (Militia, Assalant), Stuart Laurence (Ignitor, Agony Column), Donnie Van Stavern (S.A. Slayer, Riot), James Rivera (Helstar), Larry Barragan (Helstar), Al Berlanga (Syrus), Mark Zamarron (Las Cruces), Felix Griffin (D.R.I.), and a host of other surprises.
Presented on translucent ‘Orange Crush’ vinyl and highly limited splatter vinyl, look for the album to be released in early Fall 2018.

Read on:

About therealsteavis (259499 Articles)
Committed to the Three Rs - Rugby league, Rock & roll and the Road

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: