Steve Perry NEW SONG “No More Crying” Watch VIDEO

IMPORTANT: The contents of this post are determined by the RSS feed settings of the originating site. We do not cut and paste.

Former JOURNEY vocalist Steve Perry has released the official music video for his latest solo single, "No More Cryin’". The song is taken from "Traces", his first solo album in more than two decades, which will be released on October 5 via Fantasy Records (a division of Concord Records/UMG).
Watch here
"Traces" track listing:
01. No Erasin’ (4:07) Writers: Steve Perry, David Spreng
02. We’re Still Here (4:06) Writers: Steve Perry, Brian West
03. Most Of All (4:23) Writers: Steve Perry, Randy Goodrem
04. No More Cryin’ (4:29) Writers: Dan Wilson, Steve Perry
05. In The Rain (4:06) Writers: Steve Perry, David Spreng
06. Sun Shines Gray (3:57) Writers: Steve Perry, John 5, Thom Flowers
07. You Belong To Me (4:07) Writers: Steve Perry, Barry Eastmond
08. Easy To Love (4:03) Writers: Steve Perry, Thom Flowers
09. I Need You (2:59) Writers: Steve Perry, George Harrison
10. We Fly (3:56) Writers: Steve Perry, Jeff Babko
Deluxe edition bonus tracks:
11. October In New York (deluxe edition only) 12. Angel Eyes (deluxe edition only) 13. Call On Me (deluxe edition only) 14. Could We Be Somethin’ Again (deluxe edition only) 15. Blue Jays Fly (deluxe edition only)
Doug Aldrich & Deen Castronovo-The Dead Daisies Interview-The Metal Voice


About therealsteavis (256788 Articles)
Committed to the Three Rs - Rugby league, Rock & roll and the Road

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: