DISASTER MACHINE debut first video “Go Baby’

NOTE: The contents of this post are dictated by the RSS settings of the originating site. We do not cut and paste and we strongly advise you to start your reading here:

Mexico City’s Disaster Machine have released their first video ‘Go Baby’ from the album Disaster Machine II
Track List for Disaster Machine II: 01. Harder, Louder, Faster 02. Back In The Day 03. Easy 04. Nothin’ To Lose 05. Go Baby
Band Members
Carlos Fox (Voice) Arturo Silva (Guitar) Alfonso de la Huerta (Bass) Luis "Toto" (Drums)

Read on:

About therealsteavis (254952 Articles)
Committed to the Three Rs - Rugby league, Rock & roll and the Road

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: