LIZZY BORDEN | My Midnight Things Album Review

IMPORTANT: The contents of this post are determined by the RSS feed settings of the originating site. We do not cut and paste.

Jimmy Kay Reviews the latest album by Lizzy Borden My Midnight Things watch the show and see what he thought of the album. June 15 2018, Borden will issue his first album in 11 years, "My Midnight Things", via Metal Blade Records.
"My Midnight Things" track listing
01. My Midnight Things 02. Obsessed With You 03. Long May They Haunt Us 04. The Scar Across My Heart
05. A Stranger To Love 06. The Perfect Poison 07. Run Away With Me 08. Our Love Is God 09. My Midnight Things (Reprise) 10. We Belong To The Shadows
As well Jimmy Kay rants about why other Reviewers tend to use rate albums out of 5 and not 10?
Watch HERE
Order at: Lizzy Borden "My Midnight Things."
Lizzy Borden "My Midnight Things" (LYRIC VIDEO)
Sam Dunn- Banger Films Interview by Jimmy Kay-The Metal Voice


About therealsteavis (259499 Articles)
Committed to the Three Rs - Rugby league, Rock & roll and the Road

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: