TNT – New Single “Tears In My Eyes” Released

Norwegian rockers TNT’s have released “Tears In My Eyes” from their new album XIII. It is available for streaming below. The album will be available on June 8th. Pre-order here.

XIII tracklisting:
“We’re Gonna Make It”
“Not Feeling Anything”
“Fair Warning”
“It’s Electric”
“Where You Belong”
“Can’t Breathe Anymore…
read on:

About therealsteavis (253407 Articles)
Committed to the Three Rs - Rugby league, Rock & roll and the Road

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: