Trent Reznor Reveals ‘Better Alone’ Playlist for Those in Solitude, Plus News on Dead Cross, Failure + More

Plus studio news on Dead Cross and Failure, a new Ritchie Blackmore’s Rainbow disc and videos from Death From Above, Liv Sin and Life of Agony in Wire-to-Wire.

Continue reading…

Read on:

About therealsteavis (253366 Articles)
Committed to the Three Rs - Rugby league, Rock & roll and the Road

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: