Advertisements

CHILDREN OF BODOM To Discuss Making Of New Album During Upcoming Facebook Live Q&A

Following is an update from the Children Of Bodom camp:
“We are going to be doing Facebook Live event talking about the recording of the new album and answering your questions! Tune in to this space February 18th at 12 Noon PST / 3:00pm EST / 9:00pm CET / 10:00pm…
read on: http://ift.tt/2Bqtu4s
Advertisements
About therealsteavis (232171 Articles)
Committed to the Three Rs - Rugby league, Rock & roll and the Road

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: