MEMORAIN Reveal Nous Of Time Album Artwork, Tracklisting

Greek thrashers, Memorain, have unveiled the artwork and tracklisting for their upcoming new album, Nous Of Time, due for release later this month via EMP Label Group/Ellefson Music Productions/SPV.

“Ashes Of Faith”
“Nous Of Time”
“Prisoner Of Fate”
“Last Hope”
“Veil Of Lies”
“Feeding Your Fears…
read on:

About therealsteavis (253506 Articles)
Committed to the Three Rs - Rugby league, Rock & roll and the Road

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: