DOKKEN’s Classic Lineup To Release ‘Return To The East Live (2016)’ In April; Cover Artwork Unveiled

Dokken’s classic lineup – Don Dokken (vocals), George Lynch (guitar), Jeff Pilson (bass) and “Wild” Mick Brown (drums) – will release a new CD/DVD and Blu-ray, entitled Return To The East Live (2016), on April 20th.
The set contains footage from the band’s 2016 sets at Loud Park in Japan…
read on:
About therealsteavis (253312 Articles)
Committed to the Three Rs - Rugby league, Rock & roll and the Road

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: