This Immortal Coil

IMPORTANT: The contents of this post are determined by the specification set by the originating site in its RSS feed. We do not cut and paste

The recording and mastering of the new IMMORTAL album is completed.

The band’s upcoming new full length album has been produced by Peter Tägtgren (Abyss Studio) who also produced ‘At The Heart Of Winter’, ‘Damned In Black’, ‘Sons Of Northern Darkness’ and ‘All Shall Fall’.

Demonaz and Horgh commented:
“We have put a massive amount of energy into this, and wanted to deliver our absolutely best.
It has been a pleasure to finish the studio process and most of all being stoked
about the final result. Peter Tägtgren has done an outstanding job in producing and
mixing it. We now look forward to have it released, and are excited to share our 9th
full length with you all.”

The album will be released by Nuclear Blast Records in 2018 (release date will follow) and will contain the following tracks:

‘Northern Chaos Gods’, ‘Into Battle Ride’‘Gates To Blashyrkh’‘Grim And Dark’‘Called To Ice’‘Where Mountains Rise’, ‘Blacker Of Worlds’ and ‘Mighty Ravendark’.

The line-up on the album is:
Demonaz (vocals, guitars)
Horgh (drums)
Peter Tägtgren (session bass)

The post This Immortal Coil appeared first on MaximumVolumeMusic.

read on:

About therealsteavis (253231 Articles)
Committed to the Three Rs - Rugby league, Rock & roll and the Road

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: