KILLER DWARFS “Live No Guff” Promo Video

David Ellefson’s EMP Label Group will release a new live album from Killer Dwarfs, entitled Live No Guff, on April 13th. A promo video for the upcoming release can be found below. Further album details coming soon.
"Comin’ Through" "Hard Luck Town" "Tell Me Please" "Driftin’ Back" "Union Of Pride" "Doesn’t Matter" "Can’t Lose" "Start @ One" "Burn It Down" "Stand Tall" "Keep The Spirit Alive" "Dirty Weapons" "Heavy Mental Breakdown"

Read on:

About therealsteavis (253362 Articles)
Committed to the Three Rs - Rugby league, Rock & roll and the Road

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: