Advertisements

@DefLeppard on @Google : JOE ELLIOTT – PLANET ROCK RADIO SHOW

This weeks program features songs from DOWN 'N' OUTZ, MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE, COLLECTIVE SOUL, ALICE COOPER amongst others, as well as some stories from Joe! Radio show time is Saturdays at 6pm (GMT) / 1pm (EST) and repeated on Tuesday nights @ 9pm (GMT) / 4pm (EST). read on: http://ift.tt/2AYAC8q
Advertisements
About therealsteavis (224270 Articles)
Committed to the Three Rs - Rugby league, Rock & roll and the Road

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: