Blod On

IMPORTANT: The contents of this post are determined by the specification set by the originating site in its RSS feed. We do not cut and paste

Happy Release Day to THE UNGUIDED! Put some pressure on it!

These guys are pleased to present their fourth record in six years. Those Swedes incubate a heavyweight of Melodic Death Metal which would freak out all Metalcore forerunners in their greatest era!

Check out another sneak peek in form of the track “Blodbad” from “Eon’s End“, the bonus DVD of THE UNGUIDED’s brand new album “And The Battle Royale”!

Says the band:
““Blodbad” has always been a bit of a live favorite within the band so it was great to perform it on Roland’s farewell show and capture it for our “Eon’s End” DVD. Fast, relentless and doesn’t give any breathers for the band nor the listeners. A great preview of a clearly spectacular DVD from an amazing night.”

Watch “Blodbad” HERE!

“And The Battle Royale” is OUT NOW! Get it HERE!


“And The Battle Royale” track listing:

1             Death’s Sting

2             The Heartbleed Bug

3             Legendary

4             Dark Metamorphosis

5             A Link to the Past

6             Anchor Stone (of the World)

7             Manipulate Fear

8             Force of Nature

9             King’s Fall

10           Nighttaker (Bonus Track)

11           Daybreaker (Bonus Track)

12           Nighttaker (Live) (Bonus Track)


The full DVD track listing reads as follows:

1             Becoming Death (Intro) (Live)

2             Enraged (Live)

3             King of Clubs (Live)

4             Blodbad (Live)

5             Heartseeker (Live)

6             Green Eyed Demon (Feat. Christoffer Andersson) (Live)

7             Unguided Entity (Live)

8             Betrayer of the Code (Feat. John Bengtsson) (Live)

9             Operation: E.A.E. (Live)

10           Eye of the Thylacine (Live)

11           Inherit the Earth (Live)

12           The Worst Day (Revisited) (Live)

13           Nighttaker (Live)

14           Phoenix Down (Live)

15           Hate (and Other Triumphs) (Live)


“And The Battle Royale “ is as 6-page Digipak CD + DVD, as well as digital download!

THE UNGUIDED is going to hit the road today as main-support to SOILWORK during their Scandinavian tour! DO NOT MISS!

Support of SOILWORK:
10.11.17 SE – Malmö / KB
11.11.17 SE – Gothenburg / Brewhouse
12.11.17 NO – Oslo / John Dee
13.11.17 SE – Linköping / Konsert & Kongress
14.11.17 SE – Uppsala / Katalin


For More Info Visit:

The post Blod On appeared first on MaximumVolumeMusic.

read on:

About therealsteavis (248522 Articles)
Committed to the Three Rs - Rugby league, Rock & roll and the Road

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: