WEAPONS OF ANEW Release Band Video Documentary Part 7: “Awake”

Weapons Of Anew, the dynamic new band that features Freddy Ordine (guitars), Ray West (vocals), Stefan “Reno” Cutrupi (bass), Chris Manfre (drums), and Kris Norris (guitars) recently launched a multi-part docu-series. Part 7 is now available, with all episodes streaming below:

Weapons Of Anew’s debut, The Collision Of… read on:

About therealsteavis (239979 Articles)
Committed to the Three Rs - Rugby league, Rock & roll and the Road

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: