SONS OF APOLLO Featuring Past / Present Members Of DREAM THEATER, GUNS N’ ROSES, JOURNEY, MR. BIG Debut “Coming Home” Music Video

Sons Of Apollo, the new supergroup featuring members of Dream Theater, Mr. Big, Guns N’ Roses, and Journey, will release their debut album, Psychotic Symphony, on October 20th via InsideOutMusic/Sony Music. Pre-order the album here, and watch a music video for “Coming Home” below. The song is now… read on:
About therealsteavis (243077 Articles)
Committed to the Three Rs - Rugby league, Rock & roll and the Road

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: