Advertisements

CRADLE OF FILTH Frontman DANI FILTH Holding Live Facebook Q&A Session Today

Cradle Of Filth fans should stop by the band’s official Facebook page today (September 14th), as frontman Dani Filth will be holding a live Q&A; session starting at 8:00pm BST (3:00pm EST, 12:00 noon PST). Go to this location to take part.

In support of the… read on: http://ift.tt/2y0HInV

Advertisements
About therealsteavis (220716 Articles)
Committed to the Three Rs - Rugby league, Rock & roll and the Road

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: