THE WALKING DEAD ORCHESTRA Premieres “Vengeful Flavors” Video

Resurrect is the forthcoming second full-length from French death metal legion The Walking Dead Orchestra. In advance of its release next month via Unique Leader, the visual accompaniment to fourth cut, “Vengeful Flavors,”  has been issued. 

Resurrect will see release on October 13th via Unique Leader Records. Pre-order… read on:

About therealsteavis (243104 Articles)
Committed to the Three Rs - Rugby league, Rock & roll and the Road

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: