WESTFIELD MASSACRE Streaming Live Footage From Scottsdale Show

Westfield Massacre (lead guitar Ira Black (I Am Morbid, Metal Church), Erik Tisinger (Otep), guitarist Stephen Brewer, drummer Dio Britto, and new singer Seann Nicols (Adlers Appetite, Quiet Riot) recently started their U.S. tour.
Facebook live video footage can be seen below from last night’s show at The Rockbar…
read on:
About therealsteavis (239769 Articles)
Committed to the Three Rs - Rugby league, Rock & roll and the Road

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: