HUNDRED SUNS Featuring Current And Former Members Of NORMA JEAN, EVERY TIME I DIE Streaming New Song “Amaranthine”

New Damage Records recently announced the worldwide signing of Hundred Suns. Featuring members of Norma Jean, ex-Every Time I Die and ex-Dead and Divine, Hundred Suns will release their debut album The Prestaliis on August 11th. The album track “Amaranthine” is available for streaming here, and fans can… read on:
About therealsteavis (238079 Articles)
Committed to the Three Rs - Rugby league, Rock & roll and the Road

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: