HATE Release “Sea Of Rubble” / “Svarog’s Mountain” Guitar Solo Playthrough Video

Polish extreme black/death metallers Hate have released a new video featuring a guitar solo playthrough of the tracks Sea Of Rubble” and “Svarog’s Mountain”, both included on the band’s new album, Tremendum, released May 5th via Napalm Records. The clip is available for streaming below.
Tremendum is available as…
read on:
About therealsteavis (239705 Articles)
Committed to the Three Rs - Rugby league, Rock & roll and the Road

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: