Adrenaline Mob – We The People

Artist: Adrenaline Mob
Album: We The People
Genre: Metal
Label: Century Media
Release Date: June 2, 2017

Track Listing:
01. King of the Ring
02. We the People
03. The Killer’s Inside
04. Bleeding Hands
05. Chasing Dragons
06. Til the Head Explodes
07. What You’re Made Of
08. Raise ‘Em Up
09. Ignorance & Greed
10. Blind Leading the Blind
11. Violent State of Mind
12. Lords of Thunder
13. Rebel Yell

Band Members:
Russell Allen – Lead Vocals
Mike Orlando – Guitar/Vocals
Jordan Cannata – Drums
David Z – Bass

Share This Post Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinteresttumblr

The post Adrenaline Mob – We The People appeared first on XSROCK.

Read on:

About therealsteavis (241397 Articles)
Committed to the Three Rs - Rugby league, Rock & roll and the Road

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: